Andy Borchers

Executive Director; Co-Editor, Journal of Critical Incidents; Lipscomb University
andy.borchers [at] (Email)

Tyler Burch

President; Idaho State University
burctyle [at] (Email)

Michael Stellern

President-Elect & Chair of the Publications Committee; Rockhurst University
michael.stellern [at] (Email)

Julio Rivas

Past President; Chair of the Nominating Committee; Lipscomb University
jarivas [at] (Email)

Cara Peters

Vice President 2023 Program; At-Large Director (2023); Winthrop University
petersc [at] (Email)

Richard Peters

Workshop Host (2022); At-Large Director (2022); Xavier University of Louisiana
rpeters1 [at] (Email)

Christine P. Smith

Secretary; Tulane University
csmith20 [at] (Email)

Karen Foust

Treasurer; Tulane University
kmfoust [at] (Email)

Tracy Couto

Webmaster; Co-Editor, Journal of Critical Incidents; Le Moyne College
coutotc [at] (Email)

Nikolaus T. Butz

At-Large Director (2024); University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
nbutz [at] (Email)

Jessica A. Magaldi

At-Large Director (2022); Pace University
jmagaldi [at] (Email)

Soni Simpson

At-Large Director (2024); Elmhurst University
simpsonso [at] (Email)

Ann Hackert

Co-Editor, Business Case Journal; Idaho State University
hackeann [at] (Email)

Patrick L. Schultz

Co-Editor, Business Case Journal; University of North Dakota
patrick.schultz [at] (Email)

Bradley Brooks

Co-Editor, Journal of Case Studies; Queens University of Charlotte
brooksb [at] (Email)

Britt Shirley

Co-Editor, Journal of Case Studies; University of Tampa
bshirley [at] (Email)

Eric Nelson

Co-Editor, Journal of Critical Incidents; University of Central Missouri