Meet the GJCS Advisory Board

The Academic Advisory Board is comprised of academic officers, faculty, and professionals who work together to create a mutually-satisfying governance structure that is durable, flexible, and credible. While cultivating advancements in their own rigorous careers at various institutions these members have collaborated together in order to support the GJCS. The people listed below have worked together to ensure that the GJCS is an easily-accessible, invaluable resource that will aid students, professionals, educators, and researchers for generations to come.

Jim Joseph

Dean Madden School of Business, Le Moyne College; Co-Chair, GJCS Advisory Board
josepjae [at] (Email)

Daniel Orne, Ph.D.

Founder of the Global Jesuit Case Series; Co-Chair, GJCS Advisory Board
orne [at] (Email)

Rodolfo P. Ang

Emeritus of IAJBS; Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
rang [at] (Email)

Ronald Anton, S.J

Emeritus of IAJBS ; Senior Advisor, Executive Education, McDonough School of Business Georgetown University
RJanton [at] (Email)

Carlos Moslares

European, African and Lebanon Representative of IAJBS ; Dean of Facultad d' Economia IQS Universitat Ramon Llull
carlosmoslares [at] (Email)

Francisco de Borga Garrido

Loyola Cordoba
bmartin [at] (Email)

Andrew C. Boynton, Ph.D.

Robert J. Brancatelli, Ph.D.

William Byron, S.J.

Sarah Carbal

Michael Chen, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Davis, Ph.D.

Ronald L. Dufresne, Ph.D.

Tina Facca, Ph.D.

Maria Socorro Cristina L. Fernando, Ph.D.

Josep Franch, Ph.D.

Manimay Ghosh, Ph.D.

Donald Gibson, Ph.D.

André Habisch, Ph.D.

Ivan D. Hernandez U.

Mark Higgins, Ph.D.

Francisco José Pérez Fresquet

Richard Peters, Ph.D.

Michael Tian-Shyug Lee, Ph.D.

Christopher Lowney

Richard A. Mahony

Oswald A. J. Mascarenhas, S.J.

Vincent Mascarenhas

Cheryl McConnell, Ph.D.

Michael O. Mensah, Ph.D.

John Miles, Ph.D.

Carlos Moslares

Michael Naughton, Ph.D.

Joseph M. Phillips, Ph.D.

Alberto Arias Sandoval

Nicholas Santos, S.J., Ph.D.

Yeda Swirski de Souza, Ph.D.

David A. Thomas, Ph.D.

Brian D. Till, Ph.D.

Greg Ulferts, D.B.A.

Keith Douglass Warner, OFM

Martin J. Wilde