Tracy Couto

Director- Donald J. Savage Center for Reflective Leadership, Director- GJCS, Director- IgnitEd
coutotc [at] (Email)

Jim Joseph

Dean Madden School of Business, Le Moyne College; Co-Chair, GJCS Advisory Board
josepjae [at] (Email)

Rodolfo P. Ang

Past President; Dean, John Gokongwei School of Management, Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
rang [at] (Email)

Tina Facca Miess, Ph.D., President - CJBE

Colleagues in Jesuit Business Education (CJBE) Representative; The Boler School of Business at John Carroll University

Joseph M. Phillips - IAJBS President

Dean, Albers School of Business and Economics, Seattle University
phillipsj [at] (Email)

Stephen Porth, Ph.D., Editor of JJBE

St. Joseph's University: Associate Dean and Executive Director of Graduate Business Education; Interim Chair of Food Marketing
sporth [at] (Email)

Gregory W. Ulferts

IAJBS Executive Director; Corporate Secretary
director [at] (Email)